Stop What You Are Doing and Listen to New Chelsea Grin Song


Stop whatever it is that you are doing and fall for a little “Clickbait” of a different, deadlier sort and then go get tickets to Vans Warped tour to see them this summer!

Salt Lake City’s Chelsea Grin have just debuted “Clickbait,” the full throttle first song from their upcoming album and Rise Records debut Self Inflicted, which is out July 1.

Listen here.

“Clickbait” will be available as an instant grat track for fans who pre-order Self Inflicted.

Pre-orders are now live at Merch Now and iTunes.

Chelsea Grin will spend their summer on the Van’s Warped Tour. They will appear on the entire trek, which begins June 24 and runs through August 13, laying waste to stages across the country.

The band has also revealed the track listing and album cover for Self Inflicted. See both below.

Self Inflicted Track Listing01. “Welcome Back”
02. “Four Horsemen”
03. “Love Song”
04. “Clickbait”
05. “Skin Deep”
06. “Scratching and Screaming”
07. “Strung Out”
08. “Broken Bonds”
09. “Life Sentence”
10. “Never, Forever”
11. “Say Goodbye”