Farewell, My Love released their new album, “Above It All” on July 22, 2016!

Its all go for Arizona rockers Farewell, My Love. As the band prepare to release new album ‘Above It All‘ on the 22nd of July, not only have they released a fantastic new video for single ‘Never Stop‘.

Farewell, My Love comment:
“Never Stop is an anthem to encourage anyone who’s ever considered giving up on chasing their dreams & passions to continue pursuing them no matter how many people try & push you down or hold you back. If you’re doing something considered different in your career path, you’re not always going to have the world’s support & backing, but that’s okay. Find what makes you feel most alive & make that dream a reality.”

Check out the video for ‘Never Stop’
Farewell, My Love recently announced that every fan who pre-orders a copy of ‘Above It All’ is eligible to win the megaphone from the ‘Crazy’ music video, not only that but its signed by each member of the band. To be in with a chance to win the megaphone, you can pre-order the new album now right here

For those not familiar with the bands’ story, Farewell, My Love’s five years together as a band up till now have resulted in three EP’s, one album, countless tours and legions of fans worldwide. Farewell, My Love is a group of four brothers with backgrounds that bend from all eras and areas of the music realm, whom have come together to redefine and re-ignite what the definition of this great wave is.

Above It All tracklisting:
1. Welcome To The Beginning
2. Burn Out The Night
3. Crazy
4. Maybe I
5. Inside A Nightmare
6. Make Believe
7. Last Goodbye
8. Skip The Memories II
9. Above It All
10. Don’t Wait For Me
11. Hit Or Miss
12. Never Stop
13. Who Are You?
Farewell, My Love comment:
“Above It All is absolutely the best representation of the band we’ve written to date. We think that anyone who hears this record will literally be able to hear the blood, sweat, tears, time, & dedication that was put into it. We feel like it’s going to be one of the most diverse albums this scene has heard in the past ten years. It’s a testament to our perseverance despite everything we’ve been through as people.”
Preorder ‘Above It All’ now!
Having hit the UK for the first time in the Summer of 2015 on the hugely successful British Horror Story tour with Ashestoangels and The Dead XIII; Farewell, My Love are now gearing up for the latest chapter of the band. Welcome to the beginning, we hope you all enjoy the show.
Farewell, My Love are:

Chad Kowal – Vocals
Röbby Creasey – Guitar
Charlee Conley – Bass
London Mckuffey – Guitar

Find Farewell, My Love online:

Official Site