(hed)p.e’s tenth studio album ‘Forever!’ is to be released July 22, 2016via Pavement Entertainment.

Since 1994 (hed)p.e. has been turning heads with their brand of original and unique music. The band has been called everything from rock, metal, punk, reggae, rapcore, and more. With such a vast career and 10 studio albums, the band has earned their place as one of the most original and well respected acts on the planet (earth that is!).

“We here at (hed)p.e. come to bring inspirational music for the worldwide family. I want my people to know its okay to fall, JUST GET THE F**K UP!  Our mission: to go forward with our music and shine a light in the darkness. Blending metal, reggae, hip hop and punk, we’ve cultivated a worldwide underground following.  Inspiring revolution and reflection every step of the way” says vocalist and founding member Jahred.

(hed)p.e. return in 2016 with their newest album ‘Forever!’. The follow up to the band’s highly acclaimed 2014 release ‘Evolution’ which received glowing reviews worldwide.

“Evolution is (hed)p.e’s finest album since their heyday” – Metal Hammer Magazine

Jahred speaks on his enthusiasm with the new album: “With our new record ‘FOREVER!’  we blend Godzilla heavy guitar riffs with beats that will hypnotize. The vocals strike the proper balance between rock, punk, hip hop and reggae. Its is a soundtrack for life!”

Coming to you July 22, 2016 ‘Forever!’ takes the listener on a journey of original and fresh music that only a band like (hed)p.e. can deliver. It’s evolved, unique, and true to the original vision and direction of the band. It is (hed)p.e. It is FOREVER!

For a limited time, get the 15 track bonus disc ‘Family Fresh’ featuring appearances by Twiztid, Blaze, The Roc and Playboy The Beast. A must have for your collection!

Pre-Order ‘Forever!’: http://bit.ly/1VZqNuM

‘Forever’ trackisting:

  1. 1) Live
  2. 2) Pay Me
  3. 3) Closer
  4. 4) Hurt
  5. 5) It’s You
  6. 6) Waste
  7. 7) JahKnow
  8. 8) You Know
  9. 9) The Higher Crown
  10. 10) Shadowridge
  11. 11) Together
  12. 12) Always
  13. 13) Ganja (bonus track)